Safe Scrum

admin 11/22/2021
  1. Safe Scrum Of Scrum Meeting
  2. Safe Scrum Master Certification
  3. Safe Scrum Master Interview Questions

Enroll for highest quality SAFe® 5 Scrum Master Certification Training online learning classes @ZeoLearn. Now solve hard problems easily by applying for virtual training classes of SAFe® 5 Scrum Master Certification Training. A certified SAFe Scrum Master (SSM) is a SAFe Scrum Master professional responsible for integrating Scrum practices into an organization. Attending the class prepares you to take the exam and become a SAFe ® 5 Scrum Master (SSM). Exam requirements: The first step toward becoming an SSM is to attend the SAFe Scrum Master course.

The Scaled Professional ScrumTM (SPS) is available to anyone who wishes to validate his or her depth of knowledge of the scaling Scrum and the Nexus Framework. Those that pass this assessment will receive the industry recognized SPS certification that demonstrates their mastery of the content.

In this two-day course, attendees gain an understanding of the role of a Scrum Master in a SAFe enterprise. Unlike traditional Scrum Master training that focuses on the fundamentals of team-level Scrum, the SAFe Scrum Master course explores the role of the Scrum Master in the context of the entire enterprise, and prepares attendees to successfully plan and execute the Program Increment (PI), the primary enabler of alignment throughout all levels of a SAFe organization.

Taking a course is not required although the Scaled Professional Scrum course is highly recommended. If you feel that you already possess a high level knowledge of how to scale Scrum and the Nexus Framework, you have the option to take the SPS assessment directly.

Scaled Professional Scrum certification indicates that you:

  • Understand how to manage and participate in scaled software and product development using Nexus
  • Know the appropriate agile practices and scaling fundamentals you could apply to multiple Scrum teams working together
Safe Scrum

Scaled Professional Scrum certification is the only publicly available assessment of your knowledge on scaling Scrum and agility.

Prepare for the Assessment

Safe Scrum

The assessment is exhaustive and rigorous. Many questions ask you to think about or interpret the meaning from the Scrum Guide, Nexus Guide and in some cases, apply your own experience. Study the Scaled Professional Scrum with Nexus Practices and additional resources.

Safe Scrum Of Scrum Meeting

Assessment Translation

All of our assessments are in English, many test takers successfully use the Google Translate Plugin to take the assessment. Here is a support article to help you.

Accommodations for Physical or Intellectual Disabilities

We take these considerations very seriously, and examine each case individually. Please contact [email protected] regarding your circumstances and we can advise you on next steps.

Other Information

Safe Scrum Master Certification

Search the list of existing Professional Scrum certification holders here or see a breakdown on how many people hold certifications.

Safe Scrum Master Interview Questions

The cost of SPS is $250 USD. Assessment passwords do not expire and remain valid until used. See more details below.